life update 16/09/2023


turns out i wasn't lying when i said updates would be less frequent AKDSJDJSK

yeah, art school has kept me very busy; and i've not had the motivation to work on the site :( a couple tweaks here and there, but nothing substantial.

speaking of, college is going pretty well!! i knew 2 people already (1 from my last school, 1 from my social science course last year), but our course got split into 2 classes and i got separated from my social science pal and we rlly havent been talking as much :( however, i have been talking to my old school pal much more, i guess it cancels out? though it feels disrespectful at best to describe it like that lmfaoo

other life update!! im finally seeing a podiatrist about my pain!! lets just hope they take me seriously and dont just call me fat, like im more consistently active than i have been previously yet its only gotten worse so if they say that i may have to start killing

updates will likely continue to be infrequent until the tattie holidays in october, where i'll have a bit more time to myself :]